Tom's Xena Page    The Daily Scroll  Hop To Forum Categories  Amphipolis Tidings  Hop To Forums  Best of the Rest    Dark Shadows

Moderators: lila997

Read-Only Read-Only Topic
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Dark Shadows
 Login/Join 
Scroll Guardian

Picture of Free Madness
posted
Welcome to the Dark Shadows Thread! Big Grin This should bring this particular forum back to life a bit, since even tho there's only 2 ppl posting on the scrolls(maybe a 3rd depending on if I can get John on board with any additional accounts I might still have here), at least we're all fans of DS!

This is a free-for-all discussion thread about the original DS in the 60's and any comments on remakes/reboots and comparisons to the original.

I thought about starting a second DS thread where eps from the seasons are discussed in detail. I decided against it cuz that'd be a lot of seasons to cover. I'm a newbie fan watching the show firsthand and I just finished watching ep 13 of S1 and have yet to find out what happens to Roger Collins in the next ep! Eek Big Grin Anywho, I think I'll just keep this one thread and eliminate any worry about spoilers. We can just talk freely about everything while comparing acters/actresses like Jonothon Frid to Ben Cross to Johnny Depp and onward. Big Grin